Support Staff

Elaine Maginnis

Secretary for President - Mrs. Elaine Thee Maginnis '84
emaginnis@lansdalecatholic.com
Room 116 - 215.362.6160 ext 133
Parent of Amy '11, Jackie '13, Kenny '16 and Matt '18

 

 

New Carole

 

Secretary for Principal - Mrs. Carole McKenna
cmckenna@lansdalecatholic.com
Room 105 - 215.362.6160 ext 120
Parent of Kelly '96 and Meghan '02

 

 

Joanne Heger

 

Secretary for Academic Affairs - Mrs. Joanne Heger
jheger@lansdalecatholic.com
Room 125 - 215.362.6160 ext 145
Parent of Katie '11 and Meghan '14

 

Mary Molettiere

Secretary for Student Affairs - Mrs. Mary Molettiere
mmolettiere@lansdalecatholic.com
Room 224 - 215.362.6160 ext 126
Parent of Genevieve '99 and Stephanie '01

 

 

Rosemary Casey 

 

Attendance Officer - Mrs. Rosemary Casey
rcasey@lansdalecatholic.com
Room 103 - 215.362.6160 ext 155
Absentee Line - 215.855.7744

 

 

 

 

Accountant - Ms. Lisa Thomer, MBA
lthomer@lansdalecatholic.com
Room 115 - 215.362.6160 ext 128

    

 

Chuck Carleton

 

Director of Maintenance - Mr. Chuck Carleton
ccarleton@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext 141

 

 

 Nurse

School Nurse
Mrs. Karen Cleary, RN (Monday/Wednesday)
Mrs. Susan Walsh, RN (Tuesday)

Mrs. Melissa Hellmann, RN (Thursday/Friday)
nurse@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext 140

No student is allowed to carry medication with them during the day with the exception of emergency medications used for Asthma or Allergies.  For those students a "Self-carry Form" must be on file in the nurses office. You can obtain all paperwork from the nurses office or send your request via email to nurse@lansdalecatholic.com 
Fall is the prime time for Asthmatic attacks be prepared and help us to also be prepared by getting in the necessary medication and paperwork.  

 

Kathy DiNicola

 

Director of Copying Services
Mrs. Kathy Herman DiNicola '67

kdinicola@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext 123
Parent of Rita '99 and Maria '01

 

 

 

This site was designed and developed by WebGuy724 an LC-Alumni-Owned company.