Who We Are - Faculty & Staff » Faculty

Faculty

Theology Department Chairperson - Mr. Dan McCarthy
B.A. St. Charles Borromeo Seminary
dmccarthy@lansdalecatholic.com/215.362.6160 ext. 163

 

Mrs. Ann Cornell
B.S. St. Joseph's University
acornell@lansdalecatholic.com/215.362.6160 ext. 164

 

Mr. Dan Finocchio 
M.B.A. Philadelphia University/M.A. Augustine Institute/B.S. Kutztown University
dfinocchio@lansdalecatholic.com/215.362.6160 ext. 198

 

Mr. James MacFarland 
jmacfarland@lansdalecatholic.com/215.362/6160 ext. 148

 

Mrs. Kathleen Bradley-Smith
M.A. Temple University/B.S. University of Pennsylvania
kbradleysmith@lansdalecatholic.com/215.362.6160 ext. 167

Science Department
Chairperson -  Mrs. Jennifer U'Selis
M.A. Georgian Court University/B.A., B.S. Moravian College
juselis@lansdalecatholic.com/215.362.6160 ext 176
 
 
 

Ms. Sharon Williams
M.Ed. Arcadia University/B.S. Penn State University
sawilliams@lansdalecatholic.com/215.362.6160 ext. 160

 

Mrs. Barbara Albanese
M.S. University of Delaware/B.S. Indiana University of PA
balbanese@lansdalecatholic.com/215.362.6160 ext. 137

 

Mrs. Jillian Whitesell
M.Ed. Delaware Valley University/B.S. Delaware Valley University
jwhitesell@lansdalecatholic.com/215.362.6160 ext.177

 

Mr. Andrew Sweriduk '04
B.S. University of Delaware
asweriduk@lansdalecatholic.com/215.362.6160 ext 172

 
STEM Coordinator -    Ms. Mary Antoni
mantoni@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 179 
 
 
 
 
Mathematics Department
Chairperson - Mrs. Lucille Kramer Pritchard '66
M.A. Villanova University/B.A. Gwynedd Mercy University
lpritchard@lansdalecatholic.com/215.362.6160 ext. 118

Mrs. Anne Templeton
M.Ed. Arcadia University/B.A. LaSalle University
atempleton@lansdalecatholic.com/215.362.6160 ext. 196

 

Mrs. Christine Fitch
M.S. Neumann University/Drexel University/B.A. Georgetown University
cfitch@lansdalecatholic.com/215.362.6160 ext. 161

 

Mr. Michael Dinneen 
B.S. DeSales University/Bucks County Community College
mdinneen@lansdalecatholic.com/215.362.6160 ext. 150

 

Mrs. Jennifer Cooney 
B.S. St. Joseph's University/Delaware Valley College
jcooney@lansdalecatholic.com/215.362/6160 ext. 180

 

Mrs. Kim Mowery
M.S. Drexel University/M.S. Penn State University/B.S. Temple University
kmowery@lansdalecatholic.com/215.362/6160 ext. 178

World Language Department Chairperson - Mrs. Laura Foulke
M.Ed. California University of PA/B.A. Immaculata University
lfoulke@lansdalecatholic.com/215.362.6160 ext. 181

 

Mr. Joseph Corbett 
B.S. Hobart and William Smith College
jcorbett@lansdalecatholic.com/215.362.6160 ext. 146

 

Ms. Elizabeth Williamson 
B.A. Immaculata University
ewilliamson@lansdalecatholic.com/215.362.6160 ext. 151

 

Business Technology Department Chairperson - Mrs. Lisa Wright-Polk
B.S. Penn State University
lpolk@lansdalecatholic.com/215.362.6160 ext. 170

 

 


Social Studies Department Chairperson -  Mrs. Amy McAteer MacKay '91 
B.S/B.A. University of Scranton
amackay@lansdalecatholic.com/215.362.6160 ext. 171

 

Mr. Jason Skinner 
M.A. Arcadia University/B.A. Penn State University
jskinner@lansdalecatholic.com/215.362.6160 ext. 142

 

Mr. Jesse Yanni 
M.Ed./B.A. LaSalle University
jyanni@lansdalecatholic.com/215.362.6160 ext. 189

 

Mrs. Lauren Eble 
B.S./B.A. University of Scranton
leble@lansdalecatholic.com/215.362.6160 ext. 115

 

 

English Department Chairperson - Mrs. Eileen Fertig Hildenbrand '63
M.Ed. Temple University/B.S. Bloomsburg University
ehildenbrand@lansdalecatholic.com/215.362.6160 ext. 114

 

Ms. Katelyn DiGiuseppe 
B.A. Penn State University
kdigiuseppe@lansdalecatholic.com/215.362.6160 ext. 173

 

Ms. Elizabeth Burgoon 
B.A. LaSalle University
eburgoon@lansdalecatholic.com/215.362.6160 ext. 117

 

Ms. Emily Brady
B.A. Villanova University 
ebrady@lansdalecatholic.com/215.362.6160 ext. 193

 

Ms. Jessica Shields 
B.S. Temple University
jshields@lansdalecatholic.com/215.362.6160 ext. 165

 

Mr. Anthony Inverso 
B.A. Villanova University/B.S. St. Joseph's University
ainverso@lansdalecatholic.com/215.362.6160 ext. 186


Fine Arts Department Chairperson - Mr. James Timer
B.S. Ed. Millersville University
jtimer@lansdalecatholic.com/215.362.6160 ext. 169

 

 

Ms. Mari Lee McCloskey LC STUDENTS ART BLOG
B.F.A. University of the Arts
mlmccloskey@lansdalecatholic.com/215.362.6160 ext. 116

 

 

Physical Education Department Chairperson - Ms. Julie Stocklos
B.S. Lock Haven University of PA
jstocklos@lansdalecatholic.com/215.362.6160 ext. 112