Athletics » Ask a Coach

Ask a Coach

 

 

Fall Sports

 
Head Football Coach - Tom Kirk TKirk@LansdaleCatholic.com

Head Girls Soccer - Tom O'Donnell TODonnell@LansdaleCatholic.com 

Head Girls Tennis - Wendy Bradshaw WBradshaw@LansdaleCatholic.com 

Head Girls Volleyball Coach - Katrina Koffel  KKoffel@LansdaleCatholic.com 

Head Boys Soccer - Billy James  BJames@LansdaleCatholic.com 

Boys and Girls Cross Country Head Coach - Matt Connelly  MConnelly@LansdaleCatholic.com 

Head Cheer Coach - Becky Cucuzza  BCucuzza@LansdaleCatholic.com 

Head Golf Coach - Mark Daley  MDaley@LansdaleCatholic.com 

Head Field Hockey Coach - Alexis Setley  ASetley@LansdaleCatholic.com 
 
 

Winter Sports


Head Boys Basketball Coach - Joe Corbett  JCorbett@LansdaleCatholic.com 

Head Girls Basketball Coach - Joe Mack JR  JMackJR@LansdaleCatholic.com 

Boys and Girls Winter Track Head Coach - Matt Connelly  MConnelly@LansdaleCatholic.com 

Head Coach Swimming (boys and girls) - Robert Birnbrauer  RBirnbrauer@LansdaleCatholic.com 
 
 

Spring Sports


Head Softball Coach - Paul Sudor  PSudor@LansdaleCatholic.com 

Head Boys Volleyball Coach - Kathy Arnow  KArnow@LansdaleCatholic.com 

Head Boys Tennis Coach - Lisa Polk  LPolk@LansdaleCatholic.com 

Head Baseball Coach - Nick Villucci  NVillucci@LansdaleCatholic.com 

Head Girls Lax Coach - Alexis Setley  ASetley@LansdaleCatholic.com 

Head Boys Lax Coach - Tom Nase  TNase@LansdaleCatholic.com 

Boys and Girls Track Head Coach - Matt Connelly  MConnelly@LansdaleCatholic.com 

Head Athletic Trainer - Ms Sylvia Doran  SDoran@LansdaleCatholic.com