Student Life » Clubs and Activities

Clubs and Activities

Activity

Moderator

Contact Info

Academic Quiz Bowl Team

TBD

rmoran@lansdalecatholic.com

Athletic Leadership Council

Mr. Quintos

tquintos@lansdalecatholic.com

Band & Chorus

Mr. Timer

jtimer@lansdalecatholic.com

Chick-Fil-A Leader Academy

Mr. Moran

rmoran@lansdalecatholic.com

Crusader Pals

Mr. Moran

rmoran@lansdalecatholic.com

CSC (Community Service)

Ms. Graham

mlgraham@lansdalecatholic.com

Dance Company

Ms. Romendio

dancecompany@lansdalecatholic.com

Drama (Fall & Spring)

Mr. Penyak

penyak.r@gmail.com

Stage Crew

Mr. Penyak

penyak.r@gmail.com

Future Business Leaders of America

Ms. Polk

lpolk@lansdalecatholic.com

 

Junior Prom Committee

Ms. Foulke

lfoulke@lansdalecatholic.com

Language Honor Society (LHS)

Ms. Foulke

lfoulke@lansdalecatholic.com

Liturgically Sound

Ms.Holz

cjkeholz@comcast.net

Literary Magazine

Ms. Brady

ebrady@lansdalecatholic.com

Mathletes

TBD

rmoran@lansdalecatholic.com

NHS (National  Honor Society)

Ms. Albanese

balbanese@lansdalecatholic.com

Newspaper

Ms. Brady

ebrady@lansdalecatholic.com

Photography

TBD

rmoran@lansdalecatholic.com

Reading Olympics

Ms. Hildenbrand

ehildenbrand@lansdalecatholic.com

Respect Life Club

Mr. Finocchio

dfinocchio@lansdalecatholic.com

Robotics

Mr. Riccio

robotics@lansdalecatholic.com

Sacristans & Kairos

Fr. Nordeman

frnordeman@lansdalecatholic.com

Senior Prom Committee

Ms. Foulke

lfoulke@lansdalecatholic.com

Student Government

Ms. DiGiuseppe

kdigiuseppe@lansdalecatholic.com

Tech Crew

Mr. Carleton

ccarleton@lansdalecatholic.com

Video Production Club

TBD

rmoran@lansdalecatholic.com

Yearbook (Trail)

Carla McGann

yearbook@lansdalecatholic.com