Lansdale Catholic Board of Limited Jurisdiction » Board Members

Board Members

Board Chairperson - Mr. Anthony (Tony) Moral '99
Director - PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Finance Committee Member


Mrs. Gina Kelly
Marketing Campaign Manager at IQVIA Health

Enrollment Committee Chair

Mrs. Michele Gagliano Kraynak '75
Controller - Royer Greaves School for the Blind

Finance Committee Chair

Mr. Robert Iannozzi, Esq. '94
Partner - Dischell, Bartle, Dooley PC

Development Committee Member



Dr. Gerard M. Cleary, DO
Chief Medical Officer/Sr VP/Chief of Staff - Abington-Jefferson Health

Enrollment Committee Member


Mrs. Denise Judge
Principal - Mary, Mother of the Redeemer School

Development Committee Member

Sr. Elizabeth Marley, RSM
Principal - St. Jude School



Msgr. Thomas Flanigan
Pastor - Corpus Christi Parish



Mr. Michael J. McDonald
Funeral Director/Supervisor - William R. May Funeral Home

Facilities Committee Chair



Mr. John Iannozzi, Esq. '97
Hamburg, Rubin, Mullin, Maxwell & Lupin, PC