Student Spotlight

Congratulations to our 2020-2021 First Quarter St. Therese Excellence Award Winners:  (l to r) Amanda Fennell '23, Madeleine Gaunt '22, Madelyn Calafati '24 and Connor Flanegan '21 (all from Corpus Christi School). At the end of each marking period our Academic Board, which consists of each department chair and other school leaders, meet to nominate and vote for one student per grade who demonstrated excellence, in “little ways” either inside the classroom or on behalf of the school community, all in the spirit of our Patroness, St. Therese of the Little Flower.