Staff Directory » Faculty

Faculty

Theology Department Chairperson - Mr. Dan McCarthy
dmccarthy@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 163

B.A. St. Charles Borromeo Seminary

 
 
 

Theology - Mrs. Ann Cornell
acornell@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 164
B.S. St. Joseph's University

 

 

Theology - Mr. Dan Finocchio
dfinocchio@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 198
M.B.A. Philadelphia University; M.A. Augustine Institute; B.S. Kutztown University

 
 
 

Theology - Mr. James MacFarland
jmacfarland@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 148

B.S. LaSalle University; B.A. St. Charles Borromeo Seminary

 

 

Theology - Mrs. Kathleen Bradley-Smith
M.A. Temple University/B.S. University of Pennsylvania

 

 

Theology - Mrs. Abigail Carter
acarter@lansdalecatholic.com 
215.362.6160 ext. 167


 

 


Science Department Chairperson -  Mrs. Jennifer U'Selis
juselis@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 176

M.A. Georgian Court University; B.A., B.S. Moravian College

 

Science - Ms. Sharon Williams
sawilliams@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 160

M.Ed. Arcadia University; B.S. Penn State University

 
 
 

Science - Mrs. Barbara Albanese
balbanese@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 137
M.S. University of Delaware; B.S. Indiana University of PA

 

 

Science - Mrs. Jillian Whitesell
jwhitesell@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 177
M.Ed. Delaware Valley University; B.S. Delaware Valley University 

 

Science - Mr. Andrew Sweriduk '04
asweriduk@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 172
B.S. University of Delaware

 
 
 


Mathematics Department Chairperson -  Mrs. Lucille Kramer Pritchard '66

lpritchard@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 118
M.A. Villanova University; B.A. Gwynedd Mercy University

 

Mathematics - Mrs. Anne Templeton
atempleton@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 196
M.Ed. Arcadia University; B.A. LaSalle University

 
 
 

Mathematics - Mrs. Christine Fitch
cfitch@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 161
M.S. Neumann University/Drexel University; B.A. Georgetown University

 

 

Mathematics - Mr. Michael Dinneen
mdinneen@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 150
B.S. DeSales University/Bucks County Community College

 

Mathematics - Mrs. Jennifer Cooney
jcooney@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 180
B.S. St. Joseph's University/Delaware Valley University

 
 
 
 

Mathematics - Mrs. Kim Mowery
kmowery@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 178
M.S. Drexel University; M.S. Penn State University; B.S. Temple University

 
 
 

World Languages Department Chairperson - Mrs. Laura Foulke
lfoulke@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 181
M.Ed. California University of PA; B.A. Immaculata University

 

World Languages - Mr. Joseph Corbett
jcorbett@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 146
B.S. Hobart and William Smith College

 

 

World Languages - Ms. Elizabeth Williamson
ewilliamson@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 151
B.A. Immaculata University


 
 

World Languages - Ms. Lauren Funk
lfunk@lansdalecatholic.com 


 

 

Business Technology Department Chairperson - Mrs. Lisa Wright-Polk
lpolk@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 170
B.S. Penn State University

 

 

Social Studies Department Chairperson -  Mrs. Amy McAteer MacKay '91 
amackay@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 171
B.S/B.A. University of Scranton


 

Social Studies - Mr. Jason Skinner
jskinner@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 142 
M.A. Arcadia University; B.A. Penn State University

 

Social Studies - Mr. Jesse Yanni
jyanni@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 189
M.Ed./B.A. LaSalle University


 

 

Social Studies - Mrs. Lauren Eble
leble@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 115 
B.S./B.A. University of Scranton

 

English Department Chairperson - Mrs. Eileen Fertig Hildenbrand '63
ehildenbrand@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 114
M.Ed. Temple University; B.S. Bloomsburg University

 

 

English - Ms. Katelyn DiGiuseppe
kdigiuseppe@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 173
B.A. Penn State University

 

English - Ms. Jessica Shields
jshields@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 165 
B.S. Temple University

 
 
 
 

English - Ms. Emily Brady
ebrady@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 193
B.A. Villanova University 

 
 
 

English - Mr. Anthony Inverso
ainverso@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 186 
B.A. Villanova University; M.S. St. Joseph's University


 

English - Ms. Christina Tomaselli
ctomaselli@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 117
M.A. Arcadia University; B.A. Chestnut Hill College

 
 

 

Fine Arts Department Chairperson - Mr. James Timer
jtimer@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 169
B.S. Ed. Millersville University

 

 

Fine Arts - Ms. Mari Lee McCloskey LC STUDENTS ART BLOG
mlmccloskey@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 116
B.F.A. University of the Arts


 

Physical Education Department Chairperson - Ms. Julie Stocklos
jstocklos@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 112
B.S. Lock Haven University of PA