Staff Directory » Faculty

Faculty

Theology Department Chairperson - Mr. Dan McCarthy
dmccarthy@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 1630

B.A. St. Charles Borromeo Seminary

 

Theology - Mr. Mark Kelly
mkelly@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 1640
 

Theology - Mr. Dan Finocchio
dfinocchio@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 1980
M.B.A. Philadelphia University; M.A. Augustine Institute; B.S. Kutztown University

 

Theology - Mr. James MacFarland
jmacfarland@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 1480

B.S. LaSalle University; B.A. St. Charles Borromeo Seminary

 

Theology - Mrs. Abbie Carter
acarter@lansdalecatholic.com 
215.362.6160 ext. 1670


 


Science Department Chairperson -  Mrs. Jennifer U'Selis
juselis@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 1760

M.A. Georgian Court University; B.A., B.S. Moravian College

Science - Ms. Sharon Williams
sawilliams@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 1600

M.Ed. Arcadia University; B.S. Penn State University

 
 

Science - Mrs. Barbara Albanese
balbanese@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 1370
M.S. University of Delaware; B.S. Indiana University of PA

 

Science - Mrs. Jillian Whitesell (On maternity leave first quarter)
jwhitesell@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 1770
M.Ed. Delaware Valley University; B.S. Delaware Valley University 

Science - Ms. Celine Boland-Bintner '13
(First Quarter Substitute for Mrs. Whitesell)

Science - Mr. Andrew Sweriduk '04
asweriduk@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 1720
B.S. University of Delaware

 


Mathematics Department Chairperson -  Mrs. Lucille Kramer Pritchard '66

lpritchard@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 1180
M.A. Villanova University; B.A. Gwynedd Mercy University

Mathematics - Mrs. Anne Templeton
atempleton@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 1960
M.Ed. Arcadia University; B.A. LaSalle University

 
 

Mathematics - Mrs. Christine Fitch
cfitch@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 1610
M.S. Neumann University/Drexel University; B.A. Georgetown University

 

Mathematics - Mr. Michael Dinneen
mdinneen@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 1500
B.S. DeSales University/Bucks County Community College

Mathematics - Mrs. Jennifer Cooney
jcooney@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 1800
B.S. St. Joseph's University/Delaware Valley University

 
 
 

Mathematics - Mrs. Kim Mowery
kmowery@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 1780
M.S. Drexel University; M.S. Penn State University; B.S. Temple University

 
 
 

World Languages Department Chairperson - Mr. Joseph Corbett
jcorbett@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 1460
B.S. Hobart and William Smith College

 

World Languages - Mr. Nicholas Mandarano '14
nmandarano@lansdalecatholic.com

World Languages - Ms. Eilish Haley
ehaley@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 1510
B.A. Temple University

 

 

Business Technology Department Chairperson - Mrs. Lisa Wright-Polk
lpolk@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 1700
B.S. Penn State University

 

Social Studies Department Chairperson -  Mrs. Amy McAteer MacKay '91 
amackay@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 1710
B.S/B.A. University of Scranton


 

Social Studies - Mr. Jason Skinner
jskinner@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 1420 
M.A. Arcadia University; B.A. Penn State University

 

Social Studies - Mr. Jesse Yanni
jyanni@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 1890
M.Ed./B.A. LaSalle University


 

Social Studies - Mrs. Lauren Eble
leble@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 1150 
B.S./B.A. University of Scranton

English Department Chairperson - Ms. Emily Brady
ebrady@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 1930
B.A. Villanova University

 

English - Mrs. Eileen Fertig Hildenbrand '63
ehildenbrand@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 1140
M.Ed. Temple University; B.S. Bloomsburg University

English - Ms. Jessica Shields
jshields@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 1650 
B.S. Temple University

 
 

English - Ms. Kate DiGiuseppe
kdigiuseppe@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 1730
B.A. Penn State University  

 

English - Mr. Anthony Inverso
ainverso@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 1860 
B.A. Villanova University; M.S. St. Joseph's University

 

English - Ms. Christina Tomaselli
ctomaselli@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 1170
M.A. Arcadia University; B.A. Chestnut Hill College

 

Fine Arts Department Chairperson - Mr. James Timer
jtimer@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 1690
B.S. Ed. Millersville University

 

Fine Arts - Ms. Mari Lee McCloskey LC STUDENTS ART BLOG
mlmccloskey@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 1160
B.F.A. University of the Arts

Physical Education Department Chairperson - Mrs. Monica Stolic
mstolic@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext. 1120