Staff Directory » Support Staff

Support Staff

Secretary for President - Mrs. Elaine Thee Maginnis '84
emaginnis@lansdalecatholic.com
Room 116 - 215.362.6160 ext 1330
Parent of Amy '11, Jackie '13, Kenny '16 and Matt '18 

 

Secretary for Principal - Mrs. Jeanne Williamson
jwilliamson@lansdalecatholic.com
Room 105 - 215.362.6160 ext 1680

 

Secretary for Academic Affairs & Office Manager - Mrs. Joanne Heger
jheger@lansdalecatholic.com
Room 125 - 215.362.6160 ext 1450
Parent of Katie '11 and Meghan '14

 

Secretary for Student Affairs - Mrs. Linda Moffett
lmoffett@lansdalecatholic.com 
Room 224 - 215.362.6160 ext 1260

 

 

 

College Counseling and Guidance Department Secretary
Mrs. Regina Adams
radams@lansdalecatholic.com 
215.362.6160 ext 1380
Parent of Daniel '17, Elizabeth '15 and Emily '11

 

Tuition Officer - Mrs. Regina (Jean) Ryan Van '86
jvan@lansdalecatholic.com
Room 115 - 215.362.6160 ext 1430
Parent of John '16 and Dominic '18

 

Accountant - Ms. Lisa Thomer, MBA
lthomer@lansdalecatholic.com
Room 115 - 215.362.6160 ext 1280

 

Attendance Officer - Mrs. Elizabeth Kauflie Potson '72
epotson@lansdalecatholic.com
Room 103 - 215.362.6160 ext 1550
Absentee Line - 215.362.6160 option 2

 

Director of Maintenance - Mr. Chuck Carleton
ccarleton@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext 1410

 

 

Assistant to Director of Maintenance - Mr. Barry Henderson
bhenderson@lansdalecatholic.com 
215.362.6160 ext 1410

 

School Nurse
Mrs. Karen Cleary, RN (Monday/Wednesday)
Ms. Jennifer Hill, RN (Tuesday)
North Penn School District Nurse (Thursday/Friday)

nurse@lansdalecatholic.com
215.362.6160 ext 1400

No student is allowed to carry medication with them during the day with the exception of emergency medications used for Asthma or Allergies.  For those students a "Self-carry Form" must be on file in the nurses office. You can obtain all paperwork from the nurses office or send your request via email to nurse@lansdalecatholic.com